Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fmichael"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theatre on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Mexicali Blues Loser Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Sugaree El Paso Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Big River Brown Eyed Women Playing In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw Tomorrow Is Forever Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 4,005 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black-Throated Wind, Sugaree, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Looks Like rain, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Cumberland Blues, Chinatown Shuffle, El Paso, Good Lovin'> Casey Jones Truckin'> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat> Jam, Sugar Magnolia, Two Souls In Communion, Ramble On Rose, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, Not Fade Away> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,835 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Sugar Magnolia, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Feedback, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: 1. Cold Rain And Snow 5:38 2. Beat It On Down The Line 3:21 3. Brown Eyed Women 4:38 4. Mexicali Blues 3:28 5. Don't Ease Me In 3:31 6. Black Throated Win 6:49 7. Tennessee Jed 7:50 8. The Race Is On 3:06 9. Row Jimmy 8:41 10. Eyes Of The World > 14:57 11. China Doll 5:42 12. Around And Around 5:17 Total time: 73:04 Disc 2: Set 2 1. Promised Land > 2:54 2. Bertha > 5:58 3. Greatest Story Ever Told > 5:12 4...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 11,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 9,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', KSAN DJ Talk, 'Till The Morning Comes, Brokedown Palace, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia Encore: Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Hall
Downloads: 20,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1974-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Cosmic Charlie> Alligator> Drums> Alligator> Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1969-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Early show: Dark Star> St. Stephen> The Eleven> Turn On Your Love Light Late show: Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Cryptical Envelopment> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator> Drums> Drummers' Chant> Jam> China Cat Jam> Jam> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,206 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,545 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 111,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 132,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)